Blue Lagoon Cruises

Phone: +679 670 5006

Explorer Cruise / 3 Nights:

Discover the majestic southern Yasawa Islands, Modriki and the beautiful Sacred Islands on a Blue Lagoon 3 night Explorer Cruise.

Wanderer Cruise/ 4 Nights:

Discover the untouched South Pacific and explore the spectacular Sacred Islands, Yasawa Islands and Blue Lagoon region on a 4 night Wanderer Cruise.

Escape to Paradise Cruise/ 7 Nights:

This amazing cruising experience combines both the 3 and 4 night itineraries, covering the full length of the magnificent Yasawa Island chain as well as Modriki and the Sacred Islands.